top of page

Tracks of the Week:

 

1. Feels like Home - Jus Now Remix - Sigala, Fuse ODG...

I know you're reading this in October, but what a Summer tune. Steel drums, Fuse ODG and Sean Paul - glorious. Where are the palm trees and Pina Coladas ?? Follow my ONBEAT playlist to get these FRESH. There's probably another 20 songs on here by now.

listen on Spotify

 

2. YES - Louisa, 2 Chainz

I really really like this because it is so fun and I am down to part-A. and then I was so sad going to check more out about Louisa and she's from X-factor. There you go folks. It produces hits.

listen on Spotify

 

3. Flow - Zak Abel

Sounds a bit like Sam Smith - maybe I'm going through a pop phase this week ? It can't be helped. Back to funk and brass next week I'm sure.

listen on Spotify

bottom of page